NCAA Division 1 2018 Winner

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Alabama Crimson Tide
Clemson Tigers
Georgia Bulldogs
Michigan Wolverines
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Ohio State Buckeyes
LSU Tigers
Oklahoma Sooners
Texas Longhorns
Boston College Eagles
Florida Gators
Penn State Nittany Lions
West Virginia Mountaineers
Wisconsin Badgers
UCF Knights
Virginia Tech Hokies
Washington Huskies
Kentucky Wildcats
Miami Hurricanes
Michigan State Spartans
Mississippi State Bulldogs
Oregon Ducks
Purdue Boilermakers
Texas Tech Red Raiders
Iowa Hawkeyes
Missouri Tigers
North Carolina State Wolfpack
Northwestern Wildcats
Utah Utes
Washington State Cougars
Auburn Tigers
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Stanford Cardinal
Syracuse Orange
Texas A&M Aggies
Texas Christian Horned Frogs
Colorado Buffaloes
Florida State Seminoles
Iowa State Cyclones
Oklahoma State Cowboys
South Florida Bulls
USC Trojans

While every effort is made to ensure that the American Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the American Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.