Boxing: Professional

  • Fight Result
  Saturday 22 September 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Kuzmin, S v Price, D (18:00 BST) 2/7 40 7/2 101.84 %
Campbell, L v Mendy, Y (19:00 BST) 3/10 23 7/2 101.78 %
Okolie, L v Askin, M (20:00 BST) 4/9 47 13/5 99.62 %
Joshua, A v Povetkin, A (22:00 BST) 3/20 69 15/2 100.29 %
  Friday 28 September 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Groves, G v Smith, C (22:00 BST) 5/6 20 4/3 102.04 %
  Sunday 30 September 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Baranchyk, I v Yigit, A (23:00 BST) 2/9 25 7/2 107.89 %
  Saturday 6 October 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Dubois, D v Johnson, Kevin (19:00 BST) 1/100 33 20 106.71 %
Catterall, J v Davies, O (21:00 BST) 5/6 22 6/5 104.45 %
  Sunday 7 October 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Miller, J v Adamek, T (01:00 BST) 1/17 33 12 105.12 %
Relikh, K v Troyanovsky, E (11:00 BST) 4/7 22 6/4 107.98 %
  Saturday 13 October 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Ritson, L v Patera, F (18:00 BST) 1/25 33 17 104.81 %
Tete, Z v Aloyan, M (19:00 BST) 1/4 25 10/3 106.94 %
  Sunday 21 October 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Rodriguez, Emmanuel v Moloney, J (01:00 BST) 1/14 33 8 107.39 %
Saunders, BJ v Andrade, D (02:30 BST) 4/6 25 13/8 101.46 %
  Saturday 27 October 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Pulev, K v Fury, H (21:00 BST) 8/11 22 7/5 104.08 %
  Sunday 28 October 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Prograis, R v Flanagan, T (01:00 BST) 1/5 33 9/2 104.46 %
  Saturday 3 November 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Burnett, R v Donaire, N (20:00 BST) 1/7 30 5 107.39 %
Taylor, Josh v Martin, Ryan (21:00 BST) 1/6 25 7/2 110.61 %
  Saturday 10 November 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Usyk, O v Bellew, Anthony (20:00 BST) 1/5 33 9/2 104.13 %
  Saturday 17 November 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Wilder, D v Fury, T (22:00 BST) 4/6 25 23/20 110.36 %
  Saturday 22 December 2018 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Warrington, J v Frampton, C (20:00 BST) 2 22 4/9 106.91 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Boxing betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Boxing odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.