KFC T20 Big Bash League 2018-2019 Winner

Friday 25 January 2019

Adelaide Strikers
Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Renegades
Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Stars
Sydney Sixers
Sydney Thunder

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.