VIVO Indian Premier League 2018 Winner

Thursday 31 May 2018

Betting Exchange
Kings XI Punjab
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumbai Indians
Rajasthan Royals
Delhi Daredevils

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.