Série A 2018 Winner

Wednesday 12 December 2018

SC Internacional
São Paulo
Grêmio FBPA
Paraná Clube

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.