Sky Bet League 1 2017-2018 Winner

Friday 1 June 2018

Wigan Athletic
Blackburn Rovers
Shrewsbury Town
Rotherham United
Scunthorpe United
Southend United
Peterborough United
Plymouth Argyle
Bradford City
Bristol Rovers
Charlton Athletic

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.