Sky Bet League 2 2018-2019 Winner

Friday 31 May 2019

Lincoln City
Milton Keynes Dons
Exeter City
Colchester United
Mansfield Town
Newport County
Tranmere Rovers
Forest Green Rovers
Swindon Town
Crawley Town
Oldham Athletic
Carlisle United
Notts County
Yeovil Town
Northampton Town
Port Vale
Crewe Alexandra
Cambridge United
Cheltenham Town
Grimsby Town
Macclesfield Town

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.