2.Bundesliga 2018-2019 Winner

Friday 31 May 2019

FC St. Pauli
SpVgg Greuther Fürth
VfL Bochum
Dynamo Dresden
Hamburger SV
Arminia Bielefeld
1. FC Heidenheim
1. FC Köln
1. FC Magdeburg
1. FC Union Berlin
FC Erzgebirge Aue
Holstein Kiel
SC Paderborn 07
SSV Jahn Regensburg
SV Darmstadt 98
FC Ingolstadt 04
SV Sandhausen
MSV Duisburg

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.