Sogaz Russian Championship 2018-2019 Winner

Friday 31 May 2019

Zenit Saint-Petersburg
Spartak Moscow
CSKA Moscow
FK Krasnodar
Lokomotiv Moscow
FK Rostov
Rubin Kazan
Amkar Perm
Dynamo Moscow
Akhmat Grozny
FK Orenburg
Krylia Sovetov Samara
Arsenal Tula
FC Ufa
Enisey Krasnoyarsk
Ural Sverdlovsk Oblast

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.