Allsvenskan 2018 Winner

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Hammarby IF
Malmö FF
IFK Norrköping
Östersunds FK
BK Häcken
Djurgårdens IF
GIF Sundsvall
Kalmar FF
Örebro SK
IFK Göteborg

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.