UEFA Europa League 2017-2018 Winner

Friday 15 June 2018

Atlético de Madrid
Borussia Dortmund
Olympique Lyonnais
RB Leipzig
AC Milan
Sporting CP
Olympique Marseille
Athletic Bilbao
CSKA Moscow
Zenit Saint-Petersburg
FC Red Bull Salzburg
Dynamo Kyiv
Lokomotiv Moscow
OGC Nice
AEK Athens
FC Viktoria Plzen
Steaua Bucuresti
Spartak Moscow
Crvena Zvezda
FK Partizan
FC Astana
Ludogorets Razgrad
FC København

While every effort is made to ensure that the Football betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Football odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.