More Bets »

 Masters Tournament 2018 Winner

Sunday 8 April 2018

Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Spieth, J
Day, J
Matsuyama, H
Fowler, R
Rose, J
Rahm, J
Garcia, S
Scott, A
Mickelson, P
Stenson, H
Thomas, J
Pieters, T
Casey, P
Berger, D
Koepka, B
Oosthuizen, L
Schwartzel, C
Snedeker, B
Watson, B
Fitzpatrick, M
Hatton, T
Kuchar, M
Leishman, M
Reed, Patrick
Woods, T
Grace, B
Hadwin, A
Harman, B
Henley, R
Noren, A
Walker, J
Westwood, L
Fleetwood, T
Grillo, E
Haas, B
Holmes, JB
Johnson, Z
Kaymer, M
Kisner, K
Lowry, S
Moore, R
Willett, D
Woodland, G
An, Byeong-Hun
Cabrera Bello, R
Chappell, K
DeChambeau, B
Dufner, J
Hoffman, C
Knox, R
McDowell, G
Molinari, F
Perez, P
Steele, B
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Wiesberger, B
Donald, L
Finau, T
Fisher, R
Furyk, J
Horschel, B
Howell III, C
Kjeldsen, S
McGirt, W
Na, K
Olesen, T
Piercy, S
Vegas, J
Aphibarnrat, K
Bradley, K
Bryan, W
Dubuisson, V
English, H
Harrington, P
Jaidee, T
Kim, Si Woo
Kirk, C
Rodgers, P
Schniederjans, O
Simpson, W
Sullivan, A
Swafford, H
Wood, C
Couples, F
DeLaet, G
Detry, T
Gouveia, R
Johnston, A
Lahiri, A
Laird, M
Langasque, R
Lee, D
Lingmerth, D
List, L
Lovemark, J
Luiten, J
Smith, Cameron
Smith, Jordan
Stone, B
Stricker, S
Summerhays, D
Tanihara, H
Uihlein, P
Varner III, H
Wallace, M
Baddeley, A
Cabrera, A
Hahn, J
Kizzire, P
Streb, R
Streelman, K
Stuard, B
Ikeda, Y
Langer, B
Singh, V
Kraft, K
Murray, Grayson
Immelman, T
Olazabal, JM
Weir, M
O'Meara, M
Lyle, S
Mize, L
Woosnam, I


Related Markets


While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.