PGA Championship 2018 Winner

Monday 13 August 2018

Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Spieth, J
Day, J
Fowler, R
Thomas, J
Rose, J
Koepka, B
Rahm, J
Woods, T
Matsuyama, H
Garcia, S
Stenson, H
Casey, P
Mickelson, P
Reed, Patrick
Cantlay, P
DeChambeau, B
Grace, B
Kuchar, M
Oosthuizen, L
Scott, A
Watson, B
Noren, A
Fleetwood, T
Berger, D
Finau, T
Leishman, M
Molinari, F
Pieters, T
Schauffele, X
Simpson, W
Cabrera Bello, R
Harman, B
Schwartzel, C
Snedeker, B
Frittelli, D
Cauley, B
Chappell, K
Dufner, J
Fitzpatrick, M
Hoffman, C
Johnson, Z
Kisner, K
List, L
Poulter, I
Uihlein, P
Walker, J
Woodland, G
Henley, R
An, Byeong-Hun
Bradley, K
DeLaet, G
Glover, L
Grillo, E
Haas, B
Hahn, J
Hatton, T
Holmes, JB
Horschel, B
Howell III, C
Kaymer, M
Kim, Si Woo
Laird, M
Lingmerth, D
Lowry, S
McDowell, G
McGirt, W
Moore, R
Na, K
Piercy, S
Smith, J
Stanley, K
Steele, B
Westwood, L
Furyk, J
Li, Hao Tong
O'Hair, S
Olesen, T
Stricker, S
Swafford, H
Wood, C
Dunne, P
Fisher, R
Hadwin, A
Knox, R
Lahiri, A
Lee, D
Levy, A
Lovemark, J
Luiten, J
Murray, Grayson
Perez, P
Sullivan, A
Vegas, J
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Wiesberger, B
Hend, S
Ikeda, Y
Tanihara, H
Wallace, M
Willett, D
Kodaira, S
Bryan, W
Couples, F
Kjeldsen, S

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.