Race to Dubai 2016-2017 Winner

Sunday 19 November 2017

Fleetwood, T
Mcilroy, R
Stenson, H
Garcia, S
Fisher, R
Hatton, T
Noren, A
Pieters, T
Fitzpatrick, M
Rose, J
Wiesberger, B
Cabrera Bello, R
Sullivan, A
Grace, B
Harrington, P
Kaymer, M
Molinari, F
Oosthuizen, L
Reed, Patrick
Willett, D
An, Byeong-Hun
Schwartzel, C
Stone, B
Wang, Jeung-Hun
Lowry, S
Elvira, N
Coetzee, G
Colsaerts, N
Knox, R
Lahiri, A
Lee, Soo-Min
Westwood, L
Smith, Jordan
Donald, L
Dredge, B
Dubuisson, V
Hanson, P
Levy, A
Olesen, T
Poulter, I
Storm, G
Larrazabal, P
Bland, R
Campillo, J
Johnston, A
Karlberg, R
Kjeldsen, S
McDowell, G
Paratore, R
Van Zyl, J
Luiten, J
Wood, C
Bourdy, G
Donaldson, J
Johnson, A
Li, H
Ritthammer, B
Southgate, M
Sterne, R
Warren, M
Brazel, S
Fox, Ryan
Gallacher, S
Gouveia, R
Hend, S
Horsey, D
Jaidee, T
Langasque, R
Ramsay, R
Wall, A
Aphibarnrat, K
Canizares, A
Fraser, M
Howell, D
Jimenez, MA
Morrison, J
Quesne, J
Jacquelin, R
Slattery, L

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.