The Open Championship 2019 Winner

Monday 22 July 2019

Mcilroy, R
Woods, T
Johnson, Dustin
Rose, J
Fowler, R
Koepka, B
Rahm, J
Spieth, J
Fleetwood, T
Molinari, F
Thomas, J
DeChambeau, B
Day, J
Garcia, S
Stenson, H
Casey, P
Matsuyama, H
Finau, T
Grace, B
Leishman, M
Mickelson, P
Noren, A
Reed, Patrick
Schauffele, X
Hatton, T
Kuchar, M
Scott, A
Oosthuizen, L
Cabrera Bello, R
Cantlay, P
Champ, C
Fitzpatrick, M
Johnson, Z
Lowry, S
McDowell, G
Poulter, I
Wallace, M
Westwood, L
Knox, R
Olesen, T
Pepperell, E
Pieters, T
Simpson, W
Watson, B
Willett, D
Wise, A
An, Byeong-Hun
Aphibarnrat, K
Bjerregaard, L
Holmes, JB
Horschel, B
Hossler, B
Lewis, T
Li, H
Smith, J
Snedeker, B
Southgate, M
Wood, C
Bradley, K
Chappell, K
Dunne, P
Fox, Ryan
Grillo, E
Harrington, P
Kaymer, M
Kim, Si Woo
Kisner, K
Levy, A
List, L
Moore, R
Na, K
Niemann, J
Smith, Cameron
Stanley, K
Sullivan, A
Uihlein, P
Woodland, G
Berger, D
Björk, A
Luiten, J
Schwartzel, C
Campillo, J
Cook, A
Dufner, J
Fisher, R
Frittelli, D
Henley, R
Hoffman, C
Howell III, C
Van Rooyen, E
Walker, J
Cink, S
Harman, B
Kodaira, S
Korhonen, M
Sharma, Shubhankar
Wiesberger, B
Els, E
Calcavecchia, M
Clarke, D
Daly, J
Duval, D
Hamilton, T
Jimenez, MA
Lawrie, Paul
Lehman, T

While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.