Catalunya Race: Race Winner

Sunday 16 June 2019 - 13:00 BST Betting In-running

Marquez, M
Dovizioso, A
Rossi, V
Petrucci, D
Rins, A
Vinales, M
Quartararo, F
Lorenzo, J
Crutchlow, C
Morbidelli, F
Miller, J
Espargaro, P
Nakagami, T
Bagnaia, F
Espargaro, A
Mir, Joan
Zarco, J
Guintoli, S
Rabat, T
Abraham, K
Iannone, A
Oliveira, M
Syahrin, H

While every effort is made to ensure that the Motor Sport betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Motor Sport odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.