Women's Olympic Swimming 2016-2017 Winner

Tuesday 15 August 2017

Campbell, C
Campbell, B
Sjostrom, S
Pellegrini, F
Heemskerk, F
Kromowidjojo, R
Oleksiak, P
Herasimenia, A
Coleman, M
Manuel, S
Weitzel, A
Bonnet, C
Ottesen, J
Zhu, M

While every effort is made to ensure that the Olympics betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Olympics odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.