More Bets »

 First Utility Super League 2018 Grand Final Winner

Friday 31 August 2018

St Helens
Castleford Tigers
Hull FC
Leeds Rhinos
Wigan Warriors
Warrington Wolves
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Huddersfield Giants
Salford Red Devils
Widnes Vikings
Catalans Dragons
Hull Kingston Rovers


Related Markets


While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby League betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby League odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.