Ladbrokes Challenge Cup 2018 Winner

Saturday 1 September 2018

St Helens
Castleford Tigers
Wigan Warriors
Leeds Rhinos
Hull FC
Warrington Wolves
Huddersfield Giants
Wakefield Trinity Wildcats
Salford Red Devils
Widnes Vikings
Catalans Dragons
Hull Kingston Rovers
Toronto Wolfpack
Leigh Centurions
London Broncos
Featherstone Rovers
Batley Bulldogs
Toulouse Olympique
Swinton Lions
Dewsbury Rams
Rochdale Hornets
Sheffield Eagles
Keighley Cougars
Barrow Raiders
Bradford Bulls
Gloucestershire All-Golds
Hemel Stags
London Skolars
Workington Town
Hunslet Hawks
Newcastle Thunder
Oldham Roughyeds
York City Knights
Coventry Bears

While every effort is made to ensure that the Rugby League betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Rugby League odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.