China Championship 2017 Winner

Saturday 19 August 2017 - 10:43 BST

O'Sullivan, R
Selby, M
Murphy, S
Zhou, Yuelong
Bingham, S
Williams, Mark
Carter, A
Davis, M
Dott, G
Brecel, L
Gilbert, D
Li, Hang
Robertson, J
White, M
Ford, T
Higginson, A
Maflin, K
Selt, M
Carrington, S
Ebdon, P
Gould, M
Holt, M
King, M
McManus, A
Milkins, R
Woollaston, B
Baird, S
Lines, O
Doherty, K
Joyce, M
O'Brien, F
Stevens, M
Georgiou, M
Grace, D
Saengkham, N
Wakelin, C
Preece, I
McLeod, R
Mehta, A
Slessor, E
Wells, D
Burden, A
Burns, I
Dunn, M
Taylor, A

While every effort is made to ensure that the Snooker betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Snooker odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.