More Bets »

 The Dafabet Masters 2019 Winner

Monday 21 January 2019 - 00:00 GMT

O'Sullivan, R
Bingham, S
Lisowski, J
Selby, M
Trump, J
Ding, Junhui
Higgins, J
Robertson, N
Hawkins, B
Wilson, K
Day, R
Maguire, S
Brecel, L

While every effort is made to ensure that the Snooker betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Snooker odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.